2020 Maryland Football Schedule

Last Game

Michigan State
Nov 30, 2019
East Lansing
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 5
Towson
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 12
Northern Illinois
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 19
@ West Virginia
Morgantown, W.V
Morgantown, W.V
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 3
Minnesota
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 10
@ Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Bloomington, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 17
@ Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Evanston, Ill.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 24
Wisconsin
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 31
Rutgers
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 7
@ Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 14
Ohio State
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 21
@ Penn State
State College, Pa.
State College, Pa.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 28
Michigan State
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.