2019 Maryland Football Schedule

Last Game

DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Aug 31
Howard
College Park, MD
College Park, MD
12:00pm (ET)
BTN
Sat, Sep 7
Syracuse
College Park
College Park
12:00pm (ET)
BTN
Sat, Sep 14
@ Temple
Philadelphia
Philadelphia
12:00pm (ET)
CBS
Fri, Sep 27
Penn State
College Park
College Park
8:00pm (ET)
FS1
Sat, Oct 5
@ Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
Piscataway, N.J.
TBA
BTN
Sat, Oct 12
@ Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
West Lafayette, Ind.
12:00pm (ET)
BTN
Sat, Oct 19
Indiana
College Park
College Park
TBA
BTN
Sat, Oct 26
@ Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
TBA
BTN
Sat, Nov 2
Michigan
College Park
College Park
12:00pm (ET)
BTN
Sat, Nov 9
@ Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
BTN
Sat, Nov 23
Nebraska
College Park
College Park
TBA
BTN
Sat, Nov 30
@ Michigan State
East Lansing
East Lansing
TBA
BTN
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.