2019 Maryland Basketball Schedule

Last Game

DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Nov 5
Holy Cross
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
7:30pm (ET)
BTN
Sat, Nov 9
Rhode Island
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
9:00pm (ET)
FS1
Sat, Nov 16
Oakland
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
12:00pm (ET)
BTN Plus
Tue, Nov 19
Fairfield
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
8:30pm (ET)
TBA
Fri, Nov 22
George Mason
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Thu, Nov 28
Temple *
Orlando, Fla.
Orlando, Fla.
11:00am (ET)
ESPN2
Wed, Dec 4
Notre Dame
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 7
Illinois
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
5:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Tue, Dec 10
@ Penn State
State College, Pa.
State College, Pa.
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Thu, Dec 19
@ Seton Hall
South Orange, N.J.
South Orange, N.J.
7:00pm (ET)
FS1
Sun, Dec 29
Bryant
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
12:00pm (ET)
BTN
Sat, Jan 4
Indiana
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
1:00pm (ET)
Fox
Tue, Jan 7
Ohio State
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Fri, Jan 10
@ Iowa
Iowa City, Ia.
Iowa City, Ia.
7:00pm (ET)
FS1
Tue, Jan 14
@ Wisconsin
Madison, Wisc.
Madison, Wisc.
9:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Jan 18
Purdue
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
2:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Tue, Jan 21
@ Northwestern
Chicago, Ill.
Chicago, Ill.
7:00pm (ET)
FS1
Sun, Jan 26
@ Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Bloomington, Ind.
1:00pm (ET)
CBS
Thu, Jan 30
Iowa
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
8:30pm (ET)
BTN
Tue, Feb 4
Rutgers
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
7:00pm (ET)
FS1
Fri, Feb 7
@ Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Champaign, Ill.
8:00pm (ET)
FS1
Tue, Feb 11
Nebraska
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
8:30pm (ET)
BTN
Sat, Feb 15
@ Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
East Lansing, Mich.
6:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Tue, Feb 18
Northwestern
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
8:00pm (ET)
BTN
Sun, Feb 23
@ Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
Columbus, Ohio
4:00pm (ET)
CBS
Wed, Feb 26
@ Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
9:00pm (ET)
BTN
Sat, Feb 29
Michigan State
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
6:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Tue, Mar 3
@ Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
Piscataway, N.J.
7:00pm (ET)
BTN
Sun, Mar 8
Michigan
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
12:00pm (ET)
Fox
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.